EXPOSITORES 2022

POP UP

Restrepop Jewelry @restrepopjewelry

Kelica @kelicamejia

Kattaleya @kattaleyaaccesorios 

Niña Gato @ninagatojoyeria

Claudia Peláez @claudiapelaezaccesorios

Paradise Swimwear @paradise_swimwear5

Essencial Accesorios @essencial.col

Faura Colombia @fauracolombia

Boral @boral.co

Lirio @lirio.cali

Viviana Ramirez @vivianaramirez_vr

Gandy @gandybisuteria

Luxeanica @luxeanica

Namna @be_namna

Cavilar @cavilar__

Metanoiah @_metanoiah

Eva Otoño @Eva_otono 

Claudia Ramirez @cr_joyeria_col

Blah Swimwear @blaswimwear

Rosée Beachwear @roseebeachwear

Ambar Arana @arana_metalarts

Mirada Eterna @mirada_eterna

Parentesis Sostenible @parentesis.diseno

Chilli Beans @chillibeanscolombia

Dulce Amen @dulceamen

Trucco´s Jeans @truccos_fashion

GreenRose @greenrose3d

Melachanto @mela.chanto

Javi Rey @javiireym

Vicentina Mandarina @vicentinamandarina

Eme @eme_ofi

Rs83 @r.s.8.3

Roxe Castro @roxecastro

Happy by Andres Merchan @happy.by.am

Varto Label  @varto.label

 

RUNWAYS

Estilo Fitness @estilofitness_ma

Pineapple & Pink Swimwear @thesweetbikini

Bonitta Beraca @bonitta.bt

Indie Barber Jeans @indiebarberjeans

Andra Jewelry @andrajoyeria

Adm Clothess @adm_clothess

Issmar Beach @issmar_beach

Corinna Ecowear @corinna.com.co

Rosario Salazar @rosario.salazar.moda

Herlyn Lingerie @herlynlingerie

Gallery Robe @galleryrobe

Non Rules @non_ruless

Andrea Venturoli @oficial_andreaventuroli

Zxae @zxae.design

Kokett Jeans @kokettjeans

Happy by Andres Merchan @happy.by.am

Varto by Andrea Tovar @varto.label

Black Venue @_blackvenue_

Rs83 @r.s.8.3

Ricardo Castro @trianglebyrc

Javi Rey @javiireym

Dasha @dasharopainterior

Guahibanas @guahibanasoficial

Richy Ray @richyray.shop

Sazzua @sazzua.oficial

Vacilao @vacilao_co

Maria Bendita Swimwear @mariabenditaswim

Krypsis @krypsis.design

Matus & Jones @matusjones

Eme @eme_ofi

Roxe Castro @roxecastro

Amor Canelo @amorcaneno

Pijamas Tila @pijamas.tila

Mundo Freaky @mundofrakyoficial

Dyro Kids @dyro_kids

Guapirela @guapirela

Upgrade @upgrade__clothing